Official Website Label

Alireza Forouzandeh

سفارش تکست
عنوان تبلیغ
سفارش آهنگسازی

دانلود بیت آهنگ It Was Always You از Lyrics) Maroon5)

  • ۲۵۱

Remake: Alireza Forouzandeh

HQ Download

 

Woke up sweating from a dreamWith a different kind of feeling (woah)All day long my heart was beatingSearching for the meaning (woah)

Hazel eyes, I was so colour blindWe were just wasting time, uh-oh, yeahFor my whole life, we never crossed the lineOnly friends in my mind but now I realise

It was always youCan't believe I could not see it all this time, all this timeIt was always youNow I know why my heart wasn't satisfied, satisfiedIt was always you, youNo more guessing whoLooking back now I know it was always you, always you

All my hidden desiresFinally came aliveNo, I never told a lieTo you so why would IStart tonight

Hazel eyes, I was so colour blindWe were just wasting time, uh-oh, yeahFor my whole life, we never crossed the lineOnly friends in my mind but now I realise

It was always youCan't believe I could not see it all this time, all this timeIt was always youNow I know why my heart wasn't satisfied, satisfiedIt was always you, youNo more guessing whoLooking back now I know it was always you, always you

Woke up sweating from a dreamWith a different kind of feeling

It was always youCan't believe I could not see it all this time, all this time (yeah)It was always you (always you)Now I know why my heart wasn't satisfied, satisfiedIt was always you, youNo more guessing whoLooking back now I know it was always you (always you), always youIt was always you

 

 

نظرات: (۰) هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">